BLOOD - O Agios Pethane CD PRE ORDER: shipping second week of June!


Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany. They recorded 3 demos during this time. In 1989 they released their debut album Impulse To Destroy on the American cult label Wild Rags. In 1992 they signed a two album deal with German 1MF records, run by S.L. Coe (ex Angeldust vocalist). Their third full lengt album 'O Agios Pethane’ was recorded in Dust Music Studio (Assorted Heap, Torchure), during June 1993. The albums contains  20 tracks of excellent  German death metal / grindcore. The 2023 re-issue by vic records contains a complete new booklet, designed by RaDesign (Varathron, Possessed) with liner notes and rare pictures.