VIO-LENCE - Kill On Command – The Vio-Lence Demos LP PRE ORDER: shipping second week of June!


Vio-Lence is an American thrash metal band formed in 1985 in the San Francisco Bay Area. Throughout its existence, they released demo tapes, one EP and three studio albums. Vio-Lence is often credited as one of the leading lights of the second wave of the genre. This compilation covers their pre-album demo discography: Demo 1986, Demo 1988 and the song from theEastern Front - Live at Ruthies Inn compilation.

Restored and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY (Sodom, Darkthrone, Sacred Reich). Cover art Thomas Pinheiro (Malevolent Creation, Possessed, Paradox). Core members on this compilation are Sean Killian - vocals, Phil Demmel - guitars (also Lamb of God, ex Slayer, ex Overkill & ex Machine Head live), Deen Dell bass, Perry Strickland drums (also ex-Exodus & Testament live) Troy Fua (guitar first demo) and on demo 1988: Robb Flynn guitars (Forbidden Evil, Machine Head). LP COLOURS: black, marbled yellow, marbled orange, transparent-red & marbled white!