TOTAL TERROR - Total Terror CD

Sold out

Twenty-seven tracks of furious crust core with death metal touches. Total Terror consists of Dan “Kulan” Swanö: all guitars and lead vocals, Andreas “Drette” Axelson: bass and additional vocals, and Benny “Bempa” Larsson: drums and additional vocals. All three are founding members of progressive death metal pioneer Edge of Sanity. Recorded in the late 90’s at Unisound (Edge Of Sanity, Opeth, Katatonia), and mixed and mastered in 2008 by Dan Swanö at the re-activated Unisound Studios, Örebro, Sweden